Indian Metals & Ferro Alloys Limited
Odishaferro-alloyBSE:533047 | NSE:IMFA
2.50 Mt
Total Scope 1+2 (FY 2023-24)
Scope 1
2.50 Mt
Direct emissions
Scope 2
Not disclosed
From purchased energy
Intensity
N/A
Per unit output
Renewable
N/A
Of energy consumed
Emissions Trend
Scope 1 Scope 2
FY 2023-24
2.50 MttCO2e total
Scope 1
Scope 1: 2.50 Mt (100%)Scope 2: 0 (0%)
Year-by-Year Data
| FY | Scope 1 | Scope 2 | Intensity | Assurance | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023-24 | 2.50 Mt | Not disclosed | N/A |
Satellite Estimate
Climate TRACEFacility matching in progress
Company Details
- Sector
- steel
- State
- Odisha
- Production Route
- ferro-alloy
- BSE Code
- 533047
- NSE Symbol
- IMFA
- Boundary
- standalone
Pending verification
These numbers have NOT been independently verified against the original BRSR filing. They may contain errors. We are actively verifying all companies — check back soon.
All emissions figures are as reported by the company in their BRSR filing to BSE/NSE. Climate TRACE estimates are independent satellite-based calculations. Full methodology →
Report an error in this dataFound an error in this data? We verify every number against the original BRSR filing. Report a correction →